top of page

Another video from MVTV

Say what you will about MVTV and the crew, but they people are paying attention and it seems the mass is very excited about seeing the show again.

A video was released on their facebook page a few days ago and it brings back memories of how the original crew handled things. It was nice to hear Lancaster again in his element.

This video simply shows an amateur's capture of an alleged spirits and Lancaster lends his take on how to create it. He ends by saying, "You have to learn how to fake it to spot a fake."

Needless to say the video hit nearly a 1,000 views in just one days time.

"It surprised me. I was weary at first with the whole idea of bringing monsterVisionTV back at full steam, But I have to say I am very pleased with the public support. This video was just me finding my old groove again and giving more to the fans that were used to that sort of thing from us. I was really surprised to see nearly 1,000 hits in less than a day. There are radio shows and other independent programs that don't see those numbers over the course of years. It's humbling and exciting to say the least." said Lancaster.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
bottom of page